Did you know?

Urban legend holds that a tunnel once connected The Brown Palace Hotel with the historic Navarre building across the street. It is rumored that gentlemen staying at the hotel traveled discreetly by rail car through the tunnel to the Navarre, a one-time house of gambling and prostitution.

Staff Directory

Executive Director, Annie Levinsky
(303) 534-5288 ext. 1, alevinsky@historicdenver.org

Director of Preservation Programs, John Olson
(303) 534-5288 ext. 4, jolson@historicdenver.org

Director of Discover Denver, Jessica Aurora Ugarte
(303) 534-5288 ext. 3, jugarte@historicdenver.org

Tour Program Director and Outreach Coordinator, Sophie Bieluczyk
(303) 534-5288 ext. 5, sbieluczyk@historicdenver.org

Preservation Programs Assistant, Becca Dierschow
(303) 534-5288 ext. 6, bdierschow@historicdenver.org

Development Associate, Sarah Starke
(303) 534-5288 ext. 7, sstarke@historicdenver.org




The Molly Brown House Museum

Molly Brown House Museum Director, Andrea Malcomb
(303) 832-4092 ext. 15, amalcomb@mollybrown.org

Molly Brown House Museum Volunteer and Event Coordinator, Katie Anderson
(303) 832-4092 ext. 16, kanderson@mollybrown.org

Molly Brown House Museum Curator of Collections, Nicole Roush
(303) 832-4092 ext. 12, nroush@mollybrown.org

Molly Brown House Museum Director of Education, Jamie Wilms
(303) 832-4092 ext. 17, jwilms@mollybrown.org


Historic Denver, Inc.
1420 Ogden St., Suite 202
Denver, CO 80218