Did you know?

Urban legend holds that a tunnel once connected The Brown Palace Hotel with the historic Navarre building across the street. It is rumored that gentlemen staying at the hotel traveled discreetly by rail car through the tunnel to the Navarre, a one-time house of gambling and prostitution.

Staff Directory

Executive Director, Annie Levinsky
(303) 534-5288 ext. 1, alevinsky@historicdenver.org

Director of Preservation Programs, John Olson
(303) 534-5288 ext. 4, jolson@historicdenver.org

Director of Discover Denver, Beth Glandon
(303) 534-5288 ext. 3, bglandon@historicdenver.org

Outreach and Tour Coordinator, Shannon Schaefer
(303) 534-5288 ext. 5, sschaefer@historicdenver.org

Preservation and Research Coordinator, Becca Dierschow
(303) 534-5288 ext. 6, bdierschow@historicdenver.org

Development Associate, Sigri Strand
(303) 534-5288 ext. 7, sstrand@historicdenver.org




The Molly Brown House Museum

Molly Brown House Museum Director, Andrea Malcomb
(303) 832-4092 ext. 15, amalcomb@mollybrown.org

Molly Brown House Museum Volunteer and Event Coordinator, Kim Popetz
(303) 832-4092 ext. 16, kpopetz@mollybrown.org

Molly Brown House Museum Curator of Collections
(303) 832-4092 ext. 12

Molly Brown House Museum Visitor Services Coordinator, Aileen Waski
(303) 832-4092 ext. 13, store@mollybrown.org

Molly Brown House Museum Director of Education, Jamie Wilms
(303) 832-4092 ext. 17, jwilms@mollybrown.org




Historic Denver, Inc.
1420 Ogden St., Suite 202
Denver, CO 80218